Oregon & SW Washington NEXT Committee

Oregon & SW Washington NEXT Committee

The ULI Northwest’s Oregon and SW Washington NEXT Committee is made up of approximately 30 diverse, mid-career industry leaders poised to take on greater leadership roles in their respective industries over the next 10 years. The Next Committee offers individuals the opportunity to strengthen their leadership skills, provides access to key leaders, and deepens their relationship with other ULI Members. The Committee facilitates internal discussions during their monthly meetings around topics affecting them personally, their organizations and the community.


Jenny Jenkins, Urban Asset Advisors
Email Jenny

Committee Members:

Adam Matar, Inception Property Group
Adam Siedman, The Concord Group
Adam Taylor, JLL
Alexander Joyce, Cascadia Partners
Amanda Burnham, Adidas
Amy Nagy, Prosper Portland
Angela Guo, Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
Ashley Offensend, Evergreen Homes
Brad Biddle, Berkadia Commercial Mortgage
Brian Vanneman, Leland Consulting Group
Bryce Payne, HomeStreet Bank
Graham Petersen, GeffenMesher
James Santana, Cairn Pacific LLC
Joren Bass, Urban Development + Partners
Kerry Hughes, Willamette Stone
Kurtis Fusaro, Gerding Edlen Development
Michael Barrett, HBx Studio
Michi Slick, Killian Pacific
Mike Nuss, RareBird
Mike Sager, Lease Crutcher Lewis
Nick Fritel, TMT Development
Nicole Peterson, BRIDGE Housing Corporation
Paul Soper, GBD Architects
Rahim Abbasi, Abbasi Design Works
Rebecca Kennedy, City of Vancouver
Seth Otto, Maul Foster Alongi
Sky Wolfe, Parker, Smith & Feek
Tri Tran, Newmark Knight Frank

Interested in getting involved?

The NEXT Committee accepts new members annually in December. If you are interested in learning more about the committee, please fill out an application and introduce yourself. For more details on joining, please see the ULI-NW-Next-Committee-Member-Commitment-and-Selection-Process 2019