DSC_0172

Contact Us

ULI Northwest
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 320
Seattle, WA 98101 | map
PO Box 40026 | Portland, OR | 97240
Phone: (206) 224-4500 | (503) 224-0300
Fax: (206) 224-4501
Northwest@uli.org

Contact Us

ULI Northwest offices are located on the third floor of 1111 Third Avenue in downtown Seattle.

ULI Northwest Staff

Kelly Mann | Executive Director
kelly.mann@uli.org
206.224.4500

Matthew Merrill | Director
matthew.merrill@uli.org
206.224.4500

Jared Jonson | Seattle Manager
jared.jonson@uli.org
206.224.4500

Sarah DeVita-McBride | Oregon Manager
sarah.devita-mcbride@uli.org
503.224.0300

Eric Sanford | Associate
eric.sanford@uli.org
206.224.4500

Victoria Oestreich | Administrative Assistant
victoria.oestreich@uli.org
206.224.4500

Follow us on Twitter.
Like us on Facebook.
Stay up-to-date on YLG news.
See pictures from our programs on Flickr.